This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.
LUISS Guido Carli

LUISS Guido Carli

Biblioteca

Tutto il sapere a portata di mano

Languages

Contact information

Circulation Servicesbiblioteca@luiss.it +39.06.8522.5600

Referencereference@luiss.it +39.06.8522.5602/+39.06.8522.5606

Document Deliverydd@luiss.it +39.06.8522.5652/+39.06.8522.5651

InterLibrary Loansill@luiss.it +39.06.8522.5606/+39.06.8522.5602

Fax: +39.06.8522.5625

Staff 

  • Maria Teresa Nisticò
    Reference, social-political databases and Document Delivery
    mnistico@luiss.it 
    +390685225651

  • Luigino Proni
    Periodicals and Document Delivery
    lproni@luiss.it
    +390685225652 

  • Marco Salvati
    Reference, legal databases and InterLibrary Loans
    msalvati@luiss.it 
    +390685225606

Director

  • Beatriz Villagrasa 
    +390685225653