Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.

Databases

Categoria: Databases

21 settembre, 2016 - 15:57

Reference Room closed

From Tuesday, September 27 to Saturday, October 1 the Reference Room is closed due to relocation.
The databases can be accessed from Front Office computers but Bloomberg, Eikon and Datastream will not be available.

Leggi tutto →
8 gennaio, 2016 - 15:29

New subscription to all Palgrave Macmillan Journals

Starting in 2016, the Library has a full access subscription to Palgrave Macmillan Journals with direct access from the University network and remote access through a proxy.

Leggi tutto →
24 febbraio, 2015 - 16:17

Archives on maintenance

Due to maintenance work on the server, the archives LUISSThesis, LUISSearch and Digital library are not always available.
We apologize for the inconvenience.

 

Leggi tutto →
19 febbraio, 2015 - 18:17

Free online access to all Palgrave Macmillan Journals

From March 1 - 31, 2015 Palgrave Macmillan is offering free, unrestricted online access to the current content and archives of its complete portfolio of journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences and Business.

Leggi tutto →
26 febbraio, 2014 - 18:16

New subscriptions to CUP and T&F

Starting in 2014, students will be able to access the online periodicals of the HSS - Humanities and Social Science collection of Cambridge University Press and the SSH - Social Science and Humanities collection of Taylor & Francis, with direct access from the University network and remote access through a proxy.

Leggi tutto →
4 giugno, 2013 - 08:44

Summon: new discovery system

Try Summon, the new discovery system that allows you to do a single integrated search of the majority of bibliographical and full text resources available in the LUISS Library.

Leggi tutto →
3 aprile, 2013 - 17:33

Palgrave Journals: accesso gratuito aprile 2013

Palgrave Macmillan Publisher is offering free online access to complete portfolio of Journals during April 2013. The areas covered by the Journals are: Business & Management, Crime & Security, Development & Global Studies, Economics, Education, Finance, Information Systems & Information Technology, Marketing, Operational Research & the Management Sciences, Politics & International Relations, Social & Cultural Studies.

Leggi tutto →
17 maggio, 2012 - 14:43

Trial LexisNexis JurisClasseur Pro

Library has activated trial access until 03 June 2012 to the French legal database LexisNexis JurisClasseur Pro. Send an email to reference@luiss.it to receive login password.

Leggi tutto →
1 aprile, 2019 - 15:34

The Wall Street Journal - Site Licence

The Library has activated a new subscription for The Wall Street Journal platform. The access allows to explore a 7-year archive, save and/or share your favorite articles and go mobile.

For further information, visit the page (in Italian).

 

 

Leggi tutto →
28 marzo, 2019 - 10:35

THE - Times Higher Education

New subscription to THE - Times Higher Education, a data provider underpinning university excellence.

THE data and benchmarking tools are used by universities to help them achieve their strategic goals.

The subscription allows to access the following sections: News, Data (with insights on global trends and world rankings), Opinion, Features, Jobs, Book reviews.

Leggi tutto →