This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

Biblioteca Luiss Guido Carli

Logo Luiss

Staff and Contact Information

Contacts

Staff 

  • Chiara Annulli
    Reference, electronic resources, and economics databases
    cannulli@luiss.it
    +39 06 8522 5612

  • Diletta Cafagna
    Reference, electronic resources, and legal databases
    dcafagna@luiss.it
    +39 06 8522 5606

  • Susanna Cutolo
    Catalogues
    scutolo@luiss.it 
    +39 06 8522 5608 

  • Caterina Marini
    Front desk, reference, and loans
    cmarini@luiss.it
    +39 06 8522 5601

  • Maria Teresa Nisticò
    Reference, electronic resources, and Document Delivery
    mnistico@luiss.it 
    +39 06 8522 5651

  • Marianna Nobile
    Reference and monographs acquisitions
    mnobile@luiss.it
    +39 06 8522 5617

  • Marco Salvati
    Reference, legal databases, and InterLibrary Loans
    msalvati@luiss.it 
    +39 06 8522 5606