Remote Storage

Self-service Pickup

Books from Remote Storage will be placed and ordered by requester's surname in the A-Z lockers in front of the self-check station in the Monographs Room. The self-service is open Monday-Sunday from 8:30am to 8:45pm according with the following calendar. Books can be borrowed for 40 days and journals are for consultation use only.

To borrow the requested books you can use the self-check station in the Monographs Room. Find out how to generate the PIN number.

Immagine
01_Generate PIN number for selfcheck
Tutorial - Generate PIN number for self-check

 

June

  • Items requested within Sun, Jun 2 can be picked up from Jun 5 to 17.
  • Items requested within Sun, Jun 16 can be picked up from Jun 19 to Jul 1.
  • Items requested within Sun, Jun 30 can be picked up from Jul 3 to 15.

July

  • Items requested within Sun, Jul 14 can be picked up from Jul 17 to 29.

September

  • Items requested within Sun, Sep 1 can be picked up from Sep 4 to 16.
  • Items requested within Sun, Sep 15 can be picked up from Sep 18 to 30.
  • Items requested within Sun, Sep 29 can be picked up from Oct 2 to 14.

October

  • Items requested within Sun, Oct 13 can be picked up from Oct 16 to 28.
  • Items requested within Sun, Oct 27 can be picked up from Oct 30 to Nov 11.

November

  • Items requested within Sun, Nov 10 can be picked up from Nov 13 to 25.
  • Items requested within Sun, Nov 24 can be picked up from Nov 27 to Dec 9.

December

  • Items requested within Sun, Dec 8 can be picked up from Dec 11 to 23.